If you no longer want to participate in a group or receive the group’s emails, you have 2 options:
- Stop getting email from the group: You’re still a member of the group, but you no longer receive emails when there’s activity
- Leave the group: After you take this action, you can no longer access the group if it's not public
To learn more, click here.
There is no content with the specified labels